I really love The Walking Dead (tv show) and I’m soooooo sad that I have to wait until fall for season 4. But luckily enough, I found some web series to ease my hunger. Directed by Gregory Nicotero, he successfully bring the thrill who will keep you on the edge of your chair.

Here are the episodes of the first Season – Torn Apart:

Episode 1 – A new day

Episode 2 – Family matters

Episode 3 – Domestic violence

Episode 4 – Neighborly advice

Episode 5 – Step-mother

Episode 6 – Everything dies

While you're there, please share and like! v(^-^)^


  1. Pingback: The Walking Dead Webisode: The Oath | A for Anything

  2. Pingback: The Walking Dead – Webisodes season 2 | A for Anything

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


If you like this site please help and click on any of these buttons!

Powered by WordPress Popup